+7 (965) 754-48-68       

Polymer production

By the standards of the polymer industry — we are young company. But we have our own point of view. Here and now, youth is synonymous to progress, technological innovation, improvement, a thirst for experimentation and renewal.

That is how our specialists developed the technologies for the production of a number of polymer products. Some of these products have no analogues neither in Russia, nor in the world.

We have a great relationships with a number of large Russian factories, supplying them with unique raw materials, and also being an experimental platform for the development of fundamentally new, technological and innovative types of polymer raw materials.

Our company is always open for any kind of cooperation. This applies both ready-made solutions, from the already existing range of manufactured goods, and the development of unique types and forms of goods and polymer raw materials.

01
Raw material
Polymeric raw material
02
Ready solutions
Products for you «turnkey»
03
Products
Our products
Detailed technical description
Specialists are invited to familiarize themselves with a small technical description of the equipment
Download

The dynamism of development and the infinity of possibilities for experiments are conditioned by the fact that in the processing section of plastics and polymers has installed an advanced equipment for the production of complex, innovative, composite materials.

We like, and we are able to experiment, develop new polymer technologies, solve ambitious tasks and open new horizons in the chosen field.

At the processing section of plastics and polimers in our company, there is the advanced equipment for the production of composite materials based on Ko-Kneter mixers. The application of this technology is one of the most advanced in the world, due to its unique properties. There is a mixer-plasticizer of the last generation, equipped with a four-bladed auger, on our factory.

Our equipment allows us to inject into the polymers various substances in the form of powder, and in liquid form, and even in the form of oil. This fact allows us to improve, strengthen or, if necessary, reduce the various properties of the polymer. In addition, it opens up a vast space for experiments. For example, the introduction of carbon black, up to 80% in the polymer, with the quality of mixing, which makes it possible to use such a masterbatch even in the production of a film. The introduction of liquid nicotine in a certain percentage into the polymer, for the production of facilities that can help a person to get rid of the addiction. Or, for example, the introduction of harmless for human and animal essential oils in the polymer, which is in demand in the production of antiparasitic facilities with the «Bio»-prefix. For the same purposes, the function of producing a two-layer polymer tape is required, where each layer is filled with its own, various active substance. And much, much more that is reflected on our site both in the products section and in the raw materials section. In addition, one of our mixers can be used as a laboratory extruder if necessary

The principle and characteristic of Ko-Kneter mixers is the unique design of the screw assembly, which allows to achieve high-quality mixing and distribution of all components of the processed polymer mass to a relatively short section even at a low temperature regime. We installed equipment for weighing dosing of dry and liquid components of raw materials, which allows us to ensure a stable quality of raw materials in each batch.

More
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Prospekt Marshala Blyukhera, 78D office 3
Phone numbers
+7 (965) 754-48-68
E-mail

+7 (965) 754-48-68       

Полимерное производство

По меркам полимерной отрасли — мы молодая компания. Но мы смотрим на это под другим углом. В современном мире, молодость является синонимом прогресса, технологичности, инновационности, усовершенствований, жажды к экспериментам и обновлениям.

Именно так наши специалисты разработали технологии производства целого ряда изделий из полимеров. Некоторые из этих продуктов не имеют аналогов ни в России, ни в мире.

Мы сотрудничаем с рядом крупных российских производств, поставляя на них уникальное сырьё, а также, являясь экспериментальной площадкой для разработки принципиально новых, технологичных и инновационных видов полимерного сырья.

Наша компания всегда открыта для любых видов и форм сотрудничества. Это касается как готовых решений, из уже имеющейся линейки производимых нами товаров, так и разработки уникальных видов и форм товаров и полимерного сырья.

01
Сырье
Полимерное сырье
02
Готовые решения
Продукция «под ключ»
03
Продукты
Выпускаемая продукция
Подробное техническое описание
Специалистов приглашаем ознакомиться с небольшим техническим описанием оборудования
Скачать

Динамичность развития и бесконечность возможностей к экспериментам обуславливается тем фактом, что на участке переработки пластмасс и полимеров в нашей компании установлено передовое, не имеющее аналогов в России оборудование для производства сложных, инновационных, композиционных материалов.

Мы любим, а главное умеем, экспериментировать, разрабатывать новые технологии, решать амбициозные задачи и открывать новые горизонты в выбраннойв сфере.

На участке переработки пластмасс в нашей компании установлено передовое, не имеющее аналогов в России оборудование для производства композиционных материалов на основе смесителей Ko-Kneter. Применение данной технологии является одной из передовых в мире за счет своих уникальных свойств. На нашей площадке установлен смеситель-пластикатор последнего поколения, оснащенный четырехлопастным шнеком и раскрывающимся цилиндром.

Наше оборудование позволяет вводить в полимеры различные вещества как в виде порошка, так и в жидкой форме, и даже в виде масла. Это позволяет улучшить, усилить или, по необходимости, уменьшить различные свойства полимера. Кроме того, это открывает бескрайний простор для экспериментов. Например, введение технического углерода (сажи), в количестве до 80% в полимер, с качеством перемешивания, позволяющим использовать такой суперконцентрат даже в производстве плёнки. Или введение жидкого никотина в определённом процентном соотношении в полимер, для производства средств, помогающих человеку избавиться от пагубной привычки. Или, например, введение безвредных для человека и животных эфирных масел в полимер, что очень востребовано в производстве антипаразитарных средств с приставкой «Био». Для этих же целей востребована функция производства двуслойной полимерной ленты, где каждый слой наполнен своими, различными активными веществами. И многое-многое другое, что отражено на нашем сайте как в разделе продукты, так и в разделе сырьё. Кроме того, один из наших смесителей может при необходимости использоваться как лабораторный экструдер.

Принцип и особенность смесителей Ko-Kneter заключается в уникальной конструкции шнекового узла, который позволяет добиться высококачественного перемешивания и распределения всех составляющих перерабатываемой полимерной массы на сравнительно коротком участке даже при низком температурном режиме. На нашей производственной линии установлено оборудование для весового дозирования сухих и жидких компонентов сырья, что позволяет нам обеспечить стабильное качество сырья в каждой партии.

Подробнее, описание станка
Санкт-Петербург
проспект Маршала Блюхера, д. 78 литера Д пом. 3
Телефоны
+7 (965) 754-48-68
E-mail